RA Pocket Shrine 95/? – Prisoner of my ❤️

on 2nd thought, maybe i don’t need a tote quite as much as i need this…

Guylty Pleasure

Who do you think is the most popular shrine object subject? As a Guy-girl, I would’ve thought that Sir Guy, who firmly keeps *my* ❤ prisoner, is up there. But then guess how surprised I was when I recently did a quick statistical overview over the shrines so far and found that Guy is no more than among the top three… Worst of all – the shrine subject which I initially set out to avoid entirely, has firmly established itself as one of the two most popular shrine personalities. Can you guess who I mean:meta-chart

That’s right! Stats tell me that RLRA is at joint top spot together with Thorin. I am not surprised about the latter – he has an enduring appeal. But RLRA shocked me. Not because he’s not worth it. Far from it. But because I had stipulated at the beginning of this project that I was…

View original post 247 more words

Leave a Reply

